A.E.A.O.N.M.S. - Imperial Divan National Officers




Homer L. Buchanan
Imperial Potentate


Rochelle J. Julian
Deputy Imperial Potentate


Carl D. Parker
Imperial Chief Rabban

Charles W. Davenport
Imperial Assistant Rabban

John T. Chapman
Imperial High Priest & Prophet

Honorable Eric Myers
Imperial Oriental Guide

André F. Samuels, Sr.
Imperial Treasurer

Ronald Dickens
Imperial Recorder

Dr. Donald Ware, M.D.
Imperial 1st Ceremonial Master

Thomas R. Hughes, Sr.
Imperial 2nd Ceremonial Master

Dr. Corey H. Thomas
Imperial Captain of the Guard

Gary Sylvester
Imperial Outer Guard