Ancient Egyptian Arabic Order Nobles Mystic Shrine

North and South America and its Jurisdictions Incorporated


2018 - 2019 Imperial Officers

Charles W. Davenport
Imperial Potentate

Thomas R. Hughes, Sr.
Imperial High Priest & Prophet

Gary Sylvester
Imperial 1st Ceremonial Master


John T. Chapman
Deputy Imperial Potentate


Dr. Corey H. Thomas
Imperial Oriental Guide

Jerwon L. Avery
Imperial 2nd Ceremonial Master


Honorable Eric Myers
Imperial Chief Rabban

André F. Samuels, Sr.
Imperial Treasurer

Dr. Terrell A. Gray, Sr.
Imperial Captain of the Guard


Dr. Donald Ware, M.D.
Imperial Assistant Rabban

Ronald Dickens
Imperial Recorder

Rodney Eggleston
Imperial Outer Guard